Mary Maxim (US) Exclusive Needlework & Crafts Since 1956.

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE EXCLUSIVE EMAIL OFFERS:

Crocheted Cardigan

SKU# 99205999

Item No. 99205999
Quality
Price
Ease of Use
33 Review(s)

Availability: In stock - 14 Colors to Choose From!

$19.99

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Great sweater Review by Trudy
Price
Ease of Use
Quality

I've made two of these...so much fun to crochet and I love wearing it! I get so many compliments when I wear it! Wish there were more patterns like this for crocheters...

(Posted on 2/19/15)

Well Worth thr Time Review by Lolo
Price
Ease of Use
Quality

It is hard to find a pattern my 20-something daughter will think is fashionable enough to wear. Well , this is it. She wears it proudly in public.

(Posted on 12/25/14)

Love this pattern and this thread Review by Sharon
Price
Ease of Use
Quality

I have made several of these for myself and gifts. The pattern is easy to follow. I get so many compliments on the sweater. The yarn has a nice drape, and doesn't stretch out like other yarns I have tried. This one is a winner. I only wish that there was a version with a longer sleeve, but I am thinking I may try to add one.

(Posted on 10/12/14)

Terrific pattern Review by Cindy
Quality
Price
Ease of Use

This was a quick and easy crochet for me. The results are stunning !!! I see many more in my future.

(Posted on 4/25/14)

FABULOUS Review by HEATHER
Quality
Price
Ease of Use

This worked out so well, I am very proud of it. It looks difficult but isn't and love that there is so sewing together.
Have a large portion of the cone left over, would like to know if it is enough to make another one.

(Posted on 4/10/14)

Beautiful and easy Review by Corinne
Price
Ease of Use
Quality

I made 2 dishclothes (to learn how to crochet) then I made this sweater. It was easy and I needed very little help. Recommend making it even if you are a beginner. I get a lot of compliments on it.

(Posted on 10/20/13)

great pattern Review by Diane
Price
Ease of Use
Quality

I love the pattern so easy to read one cone makes two large size I used a g hook ordering more, gifts for xmas sisters love them

(Posted on 10/8/13)

Crocheted Cardigan Review by Pamela
Price
Ease of Use
Quality

I took a chance and ordered this cardigan kit. It is the easiest article of clothing I have ever made from "store bought" directions. I normally use my own patterns or use what my mom designs, but I too a chance when I saw this one. There were no errors in the directions, the instructions were simple and easy to read. A beginning crocheter would have no problem making this cardigan. I ordered the kit a couple of months ago and have made 5 so far! I even had a male TSA agent compliment me on it as I was checking in for a flight back east in July this year, adding that his wife wants to learn to crochet. Maybe she will be a future student! :)

(Posted on 8/24/13)

appreciation Review by jane
Quality
Price
Ease of Use

made this for a niece in RI as a gift. She loves it! and that's a quote. I am now ordering another one to make for her in black.

(Posted on 8/12/13)

Gorgeous Review by D'Wanda
Price
Ease of Use
Quality

I am in the process of making this in ecru for my daughter. I made her daughter the child's version in blue. They each will have a feather clip to match their cardigan to wear as a corsage ot in their hair. I can picture them wearing their cardigans to church. I had a difficult time with the double crochet line, and I counted until I was wondering if I was going to be counting stitches in my sleep! I finally got it all correct (I think) and am working onward. Can't wait to see the pictures of my daughter and granddaughter in their matching cardigans.

(Posted on 5/11/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register