Mary Maxim (US) Exclusive Needlework & Crafts Since 1954. We ship Worldwide!

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE EXCLUSIVE EMAIL OFFERS:

 

5" Lots of Love Doll

SKU# 700591

Item No. 700591
Price
Ease of Use
Quality
10 Review(s)
‚Äč

Availability: In stock

$5.99

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Excellent product Review by Collette
Quality
Price
Ease of Use

I recently ordered the Cradle Purse Kit, and I dearly love it! I'm ordering more of the little 5" baby dolls--they are precious!!

(Posted on 4/24/17)

The baby doll is so cute! Review by Linda S.
Price
Ease of Use
Quality

I enjoyed knitting the outfits for the 5" baby doll. I will be ordering more dolls and kits. I donate them to St. Timothy's Church monthly collection. The dolls are given to homeless children living in the area. The kit yarn is soft and easy to work with and the doll is perfect in every way. Thank you Mary Maxim for everything!

(Posted on 3/27/17)

I love this doll! Review by Mary
Price
Ease of Use
Quality

I first bought the Christmas dolly set and had so much fun knitting the little outfits, I bought the rest of the available kits and five more dollies. I am having so much fun knitting for these babies! I am waiting for a fairy tale set to come out. I have already knit a red cape for Little Red Riding Hood and plan on a white dress and red panties and booties and a brown basket for her to carry to Grandma's house. So much fun!

(Posted on 3/4/17)

so small Review by Martha
Price
Ease of Use
Quality

I guess I didn't really te. She is tiny, but very sweet. I am gonna make a little purse for my granddaughters to carry their think about how small a five inch doll would babies with them.

(Posted on 11/22/16)

dolls Review by barb
Price
Ease of Use
Quality

I have made multiples of these with my own pattern for the church bassinette tote with them,, the dolls are wonderful to work with, hold up great and are super cleanable...

(Posted on 4/8/16)

Wonderful Christmas gift Review by Melanie
Price
Ease of Use
Quality

I really liked the purse. It will be an excellent Christmas gift for nieces and grand daughter. So easy to make..

(Posted on 10/11/15)

perfect! Review by amanda
Price
Ease of Use
Quality

perfect not only as a portable toy, but she loves it around the house too! it comes nude in a plastic sleeve. there are a few black numbers printed on the hiney & the brand Berenguer is embossed on the back of the neck. the eyes stay open, but the arms & legs are moveable. it is very lifelike & i love the fact that the whole body is vinyl & therefore easy to clean. i made a cradle bag (my own design) for it & a few outfits. doesn't take so long since they are so small. mine was true to 5".

(Posted on 9/4/14)

Excellent Dolly Review by cheri
Price
Ease of Use
Quality

I received my 5" Lots of Love Doll with the cradle purse kit. I was surprised at how real looking this dolly is. When I opened the kit my little grand daughter 18 months hugged it and said, "BEBE". She loves purses and Babies. It will be a great travel dolly for her. Will be buying more.

(Posted on 7/3/14)

Very cute wee baby Review by Mary
Ease of Use
Quality
Price

I was surprised at the good quality of these little beauties and the unique facial expressions. The photos don't do them justice. Am in the process of knitting some clothes and blankets for the 2 that I ordered. Will order more of these. Plan to donate to Samaritan's Purse Operation Christmas Child.

(Posted on 9/19/13)

Small size makes this a take anywhere doll Review by Kathleen
Price
Ease of Use
Quality

My granddaughter loves all types of baby dolls. Due to the small size of this little cutie, she'll be able to take it anywhere.

(Posted on 9/11/12)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register