Mary Maxim (US) International Shipping - Exclusive Needlework & Crafts Since 1956.

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE EXCLUSIVE EMAIL OFFERS:

 

Preferred Crafters Club Membership

SKU# 660

Item No. 660
Ease of Use
Quality
Price
19 Review(s)
‚Äč

Availability: In stock

$19.99

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
good product Review by Jean
Price
Ease of Use
Quality

While I love a bargain, I agree with the other reviewers that a $10 option, maybe in addition to your current one, would be helpful and maybe even bring in more customers for you.

(Posted on 7/3/14)

Great product but..... Review by Pamela
Price
Ease of Use
Quality

Like other reviewers I am on a fixed income and $10 would be more easily doable. I will try it for one year, and possibly buy more yarn, but will have to be very hard nosed about the accounting at the end of the year, and suspect I will not be renewing. Thank you for the offer.

(Posted on 6/29/14)

Excellent Review by Vernetta
Quality
Price
Ease of Use

I enjoy shopping at Mary Maxim. Would not trade it for anything. I have missed a lot of savings by not becoming a member sooner. They have the most beautiful plastic canvass. Thanks for being so
kind every time I call to get an answer.

(Posted on 5/20/14)

LOVE The Club!! Review by Patricia
Price
Ease of Use
Quality

I absolutely LOVE your Christmas ornaments. And I'm so glad there is a Preferred Crafter's Club membership to go with them. I make so many of these ornaments in a year, that the $15 is worth spending. Well done, Mary Maxim!

(Posted on 4/12/14)

50 year member and still going Review by Dorothy V.
Price
Ease of Use
Quality

I have been a member for 50 years and would not purchase from any other company. I've knitted and embroidered and done crafts.

(Posted on 3/8/14)

Will Make Shopping At Mary Maxim Too Tempting :-)! Review by Beth
Price
Ease of Use
Quality

Being on a fixed income & having shopped at Mary Maxim for more years than I care to disclose-lol, I'm very happy to have this discount offered to me. Honestly, I feel that the price should & could be lowered to $10.00/yearly and Mary Maxim would still make a profit in spades!!! Perhaps even more of a profit and/or incoming monies as more people {especially those on fixed incomes, like me} would be able to join! I will join this year as fortunately I do have a bit of extra $ this month, but will have to take this on a year-to-year consideration/basis. Remember Mary Maxim--there soooo many free on-line patterns 'out there' now that there really isn't a 'need' to shop for patterns & yarn like there was before-in the 'olden days'. I do enjoy getting & reading the actual old-fashioned paper catalogs much better than computer browsing, but much prefer computer ordering rather than old fashioned 'snail mail' ordering. Pros & cons to everything......

(Posted on 2/24/14)

Awesome! Review by Carolyn
Price
Ease of Use
Quality

I have really enjoyed this membership. I forgot to order my new membership until today. Thank you for offering this program!!!

(Posted on 10/31/13)

I Saved A Lot, But I Spent It On More Yarn! Review by Kit
Quality
Price
Ease of Use

I got another Preferred Crafters Club Membership shortly after I reviewed it last year and said that I wasn't sure whether I would this year because I was trying to cut down on the amount of yarn I purchase.

So I saved on each purchase, and got fabulous yarn at great prices, but then I turned around and bought yet more yarn, so in spite of knitting diligently all year and learning to use the Knook (which is fabulous fun!) I ended the year with an increased stock of yarn.

The problem is that this product is TOO easy to use. I am becoming an ever better and more adventurous knitter, but if I am not careful I will disappear forever under my yarn!

(Posted on 10/14/13)

Wish I had done earlier!! Review by Michelle
Price
Ease of Use
Quality

I wish had had purchased this earlier, I would have very well recouped my money in a very short period of time. Hindsight is 20/20 they say! Definitely worth it as I purchase a lot of yarn and puzzles. Great deal for regulars!

(Posted on 10/9/13)

Fantastic For Me Review by Cecile
Quality
Price
Ease of Use

I am appreciative of the discount offered. I crochet often, as well as learning to knit, so yarn, and books, and supplies are always a welcome savings! I don't have to worry about figuring anything out, the discount is applied automatically!

(Posted on 7/7/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register