Mary Maxim (US) International Shipping - Exclusive Needlework & Crafts Since 1956.

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE EXCLUSIVE EMAIL OFFERS:

 

Preferred Crafters Club Membership

SKU# 660

Item No. 660
Price
Ease of Use
Quality
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$15.00

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
LOVE The Club!! Review by Patricia
Price
Ease of Use
Quality

I absolutely LOVE your Christmas ornaments. And I'm so glad there is a Preferred Crafter's Club membership to go with them. I make so many of these ornaments in a year, that the $15 is worth spending. Well done, Mary Maxim!

(Posted on 4/12/14)

50 year member and still going Review by Dorothy V.
Price
Ease of Use
Quality

I have been a member for 50 years and would not purchase from any other company. I've knitted and embroidered and done crafts.

(Posted on 3/8/14)

Will Make Shopping At Mary Maxim Too Tempting :-)! Review by Beth
Price
Ease of Use
Quality

Being on a fixed income & having shopped at Mary Maxim for more years than I care to disclose-lol, I'm very happy to have this discount offered to me. Honestly, I feel that the price should & could be lowered to $10.00/yearly and Mary Maxim would still make a profit in spades!!! Perhaps even more of a profit and/or incoming monies as more people {especially those on fixed incomes, like me} would be able to join! I will join this year as fortunately I do have a bit of extra $ this month, but will have to take this on a year-to-year consideration/basis. Remember Mary Maxim--there soooo many free on-line patterns 'out there' now that there really isn't a 'need' to shop for patterns & yarn like there was before-in the 'olden days'. I do enjoy getting & reading the actual old-fashioned paper catalogs much better than computer browsing, but much prefer computer ordering rather than old fashioned 'snail mail' ordering. Pros & cons to everything......

(Posted on 2/24/14)

Awesome! Review by Carolyn
Price
Ease of Use
Quality

I have really enjoyed this membership. I forgot to order my new membership until today. Thank you for offering this program!!!

(Posted on 10/31/13)

I Saved A Lot, But I Spent It On More Yarn! Review by Kit
Quality
Price
Ease of Use

I got another Preferred Crafters Club Membership shortly after I reviewed it last year and said that I wasn't sure whether I would this year because I was trying to cut down on the amount of yarn I purchase.

So I saved on each purchase, and got fabulous yarn at great prices, but then I turned around and bought yet more yarn, so in spite of knitting diligently all year and learning to use the Knook (which is fabulous fun!) I ended the year with an increased stock of yarn.

The problem is that this product is TOO easy to use. I am becoming an ever better and more adventurous knitter, but if I am not careful I will disappear forever under my yarn!

(Posted on 10/14/13)

Wish I had done earlier!! Review by Michelle
Price
Ease of Use
Quality

I wish had had purchased this earlier, I would have very well recouped my money in a very short period of time. Hindsight is 20/20 they say! Definitely worth it as I purchase a lot of yarn and puzzles. Great deal for regulars!

(Posted on 10/9/13)

Fantastic For Me Review by Cecile
Quality
Price
Ease of Use

I am appreciative of the discount offered. I crochet often, as well as learning to knit, so yarn, and books, and supplies are always a welcome savings! I don't have to worry about figuring anything out, the discount is applied automatically!

(Posted on 7/7/13)

Savvy Shopper! Review by Stephanie
Price
Ease of Use
Quality

Makes perfect sense if you are an avid crafter like me. I've saved well over the cost of membership.

(Posted on 11/14/12)

great product Review by pauline
Price
Ease of Use
Quality

your products are so easy to use and i enjoy them. i ordered the christmas trees years ago and enjoyed them very much.

(Posted on 11/12/12)

Worth It Sometimes Review by Kit
Quality
Price
Ease of Use

Worth the price if you are certain that you would have ordered the same amount without the club membership and you know that you will buy more than $150 worth in a year, and that you are getting as good a price with Mary Maxim as you would elsewhere, including shipping and tax. Very easy to use if you have an online account set up, because it applies the savings automatically and you don't have to remember to put in a special code. If you would be getting a better price on the same yarn elsewhere, which occasionally happens, or if you buy more because of the discount, the savings will be lower than it looks like they are, but if you buy a lot it can still be worth it. Used it a lot on the old website year before last. I didn't sign up this year yet, and haven't placed an order yet since mine expired. Still undecided, because I am not buying much yarn this year, knitting up what I bought last year. Know what you can afford and decide accordingly. Will sign up again at some point, but maybe not now.

(Posted on 9/15/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register