Mary Maxim (US) Free Shipping $75+ Continental US - Exclusive Needlework & Crafts Since 1956.

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE EXCLUSIVE EMAIL OFFERS:

 

Caron Simply Soft Party

SKU# 398

Item No. 398
Price
Ease of Use
Quality
9 Review(s)
Select quantity then add to cart below.

Click on image to zoom

398001

Snow Sparkle

Regular Price: $4.29

Special Price: $3.99

398002

Fuchsia Sparkle

Regular Price: $4.29

Special Price: $3.99

398003

Spring Sparkle

Regular Price: $4.29

Special Price: $3.99

398004

Teal Sparkle

Regular Price: $4.29

Special Price: $3.99

398005

Royal Sparkle

Regular Price: $4.29

Special Price: $3.99

398006

Purple Sparkle

Regular Price: $4.29

Special Price: $3.99

398007

Black Sparkle

Regular Price: $4.29

Special Price: $3.99

398016

Violet Sparkle

Regular Price: $4.29

Special Price: $3.99

398018

Navy Sparkle

Regular Price: $4.29

Special Price: $3.99


Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Great sparkle yarn Review by Aimee
Quality
Price
Ease of Use

Just as soft as original Simply Soft. The sparkle doesn't catch or scratch. Very fun to use when you want a little extra glamor in your project. Slightly heavier weight than original, but definitely still worsted.

(Posted on 6/4/14)

simply the best Review by VICKY
Price
Ease of Use
Quality

this is the softest yarn; easy on the fingers; love the sparkle but not scratch of the yarn. Am making prayer shawls & have completed the purple and am working on the teal and have yarn for four others but may just keep the white one - thanks for such a great product

(Posted on 4/2/14)

Quality and Ease Review by Annie Oakley
Price
Ease of Use
Quality

Knitting with this yarn is a pleasure. The colors are vibrant and the "sparkle" is lovely. I made a king size afghan and it's beautiful.

(Posted on 3/21/14)

Love,love.love Review by Ruth-Ann
Ease of Use
Quality
Price

This is a easy yarn to use, so many complements on the colors.

(Posted on 12/29/13)

What a Deal! Review by Lindy
Ease of Use
Quality
Price

OMG! I first came across this amazing yarn while browsing through my favorite craft&fabric store. I was hooked on the color fuchsia. It was a perfect match to a another brands' lighter weight yarn, that I so desperately needed for a project. This yarn is so vibrant & versatile, I am having a blast incorporating it into my projects & as of yet your catalog offers the lowest price & biggest color choice I've yet to come across. Thank you so much!

(Posted on 4/30/13)

Love this yarn Review by Judy W
Ease of Use
Quality
Price

I am using this yarn to make shawls for evening-bridal occasions and it is lovely - a touch of glamour with the hint of sparkle in the yarn.
Comfortable to work with - presenting beautiful results.

(Posted on 4/12/13)

One of my favorites Review by Elizabeth
Quality
Price
Ease of Use

I love the subtle sparkle to this yarn. I used the Black Sparkle to make two caps and they turned out to be beautiful. I like that the yarn is soft and the sparkly bits aren't rough or scratchy. It has a luxurious feel. Also, the sparkles aren't too obvious. Very pretty!

(Posted on 2/11/13)

Beautiful yarn Review by Joan
Price
Ease of Use
Quality

I am knitting a throw for my adult daughter. She wanted a white and sparkly throw or afghan and this fits the bill perfectly. So soft and it is knitting up beautifully. I am buying more of this yarn and making the throw larger.

(Posted on 1/19/13)

works up great Review by Nancy
Price
Ease of Use
Quality

I made a caplet for my granddaughter and it was beautiful and she loved it ! It works easy and holds a nice shape. also made the party gloves on the inside of the wrapper. she was very happy

(Posted on 1/7/13)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register