Mary Maxim (US) International Shipping - Exclusive Needlework & Crafts Since 1956.

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE EXCLUSIVE EMAIL OFFERS:

 

Caron Simply Soft Party

SKU# 398

Item No. 398
Price
Ease of Use
Quality
8 Review(s)
Select quantity then add to cart below.

Click on image to zoom

398001

Snow Sparkle

Regular Price: $4.29

Special Price: $3.99

398002

Fuchsia Sparkle

Regular Price: $4.29

Special Price: $3.99

398003

Spring Sparkle

Regular Price: $4.29

Special Price: $3.99

398004

Teal Sparkle

Regular Price: $4.29

Special Price: $3.99

398005

Royal Sparkle

Regular Price: $4.29

Special Price: $3.99

398006

Purple Sparkle

Regular Price: $4.29

Special Price: $3.99

398007

Black Sparkle

Regular Price: $4.29

Special Price: $3.99

398016

Violet Sparkle

Regular Price: $4.29

Special Price: $3.99

398018

Navy Sparkle

Regular Price: $4.29

Special Price: $3.99


Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
simply the best Review by VICKY
Price
Ease of Use
Quality

this is the softest yarn; easy on the fingers; love the sparkle but not scratch of the yarn. Am making prayer shawls & have completed the purple and am working on the teal and have yarn for four others but may just keep the white one - thanks for such a great product

(Posted on 4/2/14)

Quality and Ease Review by Annie Oakley
Price
Ease of Use
Quality

Knitting with this yarn is a pleasure. The colors are vibrant and the "sparkle" is lovely. I made a king size afghan and it's beautiful.

(Posted on 3/21/14)

Love,love.love Review by Ruth-Ann
Ease of Use
Quality
Price

This is a easy yarn to use, so many complements on the colors.

(Posted on 12/29/13)

What a Deal! Review by Lindy
Ease of Use
Quality
Price

OMG! I first came across this amazing yarn while browsing through my favorite craft&fabric store. I was hooked on the color fuchsia. It was a perfect match to a another brands' lighter weight yarn, that I so desperately needed for a project. This yarn is so vibrant & versatile, I am having a blast incorporating it into my projects & as of yet your catalog offers the lowest price & biggest color choice I've yet to come across. Thank you so much!

(Posted on 4/30/13)

Love this yarn Review by Judy W
Ease of Use
Quality
Price

I am using this yarn to make shawls for evening-bridal occasions and it is lovely - a touch of glamour with the hint of sparkle in the yarn.
Comfortable to work with - presenting beautiful results.

(Posted on 4/12/13)

One of my favorites Review by Elizabeth
Quality
Price
Ease of Use

I love the subtle sparkle to this yarn. I used the Black Sparkle to make two caps and they turned out to be beautiful. I like that the yarn is soft and the sparkly bits aren't rough or scratchy. It has a luxurious feel. Also, the sparkles aren't too obvious. Very pretty!

(Posted on 2/11/13)

Beautiful yarn Review by Joan
Price
Ease of Use
Quality

I am knitting a throw for my adult daughter. She wanted a white and sparkly throw or afghan and this fits the bill perfectly. So soft and it is knitting up beautifully. I am buying more of this yarn and making the throw larger.

(Posted on 1/19/13)

works up great Review by Nancy
Price
Ease of Use
Quality

I made a caplet for my granddaughter and it was beautiful and she loved it ! It works easy and holds a nice shape. also made the party gloves on the inside of the wrapper. she was very happy

(Posted on 1/7/13)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register